CIT Academy




CIT Academy



Welcome to the CIT Academy in Stuttgart.

Your centre for seminars, workshops and trainings in the area of fasciae, pain and stress for lay persons, therapists, doctors and further medical specialisations.







The Center for Integrative Therapy in Stuttgart, founded by Christopher-Marc Gordon, has formed an outstanding interplay of clinical treatment, clinical research and teaching since 1990. Teaching in particular is an expression of experience from the hands-on treatment of over 100,000 patients and of many years of research within the CIT Research Institute.

The focus of the training and further education is on fascia therapy and resilience training, stress competence training, self-help therapy as well as high performance coaching for dancers, musicians and top athletes. Teaching is especially for "professionals" such as physiotherapists, osteopaths, sports scientists, masseurs, doctors or other medical professions, the general public and patients. The portfolio is supplemented by corporate industry trainings in health management.

The CIT Academy develops different products and registers patents, and publishes books e.g. "Leben ohne Stress und Schmerzen durch die neue Faszien-Selbsttherapie" by Fischer Verlag and written by Christopher-Marc Gordon.





Videos Interdisciplinary Fascia Therapy










What is the Interdisciplinary Fascia Therapy® method?

 

The Interdisciplinary Fascia Therapy (IFT®) was developed by Christopher Gordon for the treatment of acute and chronic pain for over 25 years. IFT® includes a combination of stress management, self-help and myofascial body therapy, based among other things on the treatment of trigger points and mechanoreceptors. The combination of all 3 therapeutic approaches enables a deactivation of trigger points and "pain and stress memory".




Ausgewählte Referenzen



Marriott-Logo.png
Thieme_2.png
SAE_Institute_Logo.svg.png
5971d2212f587d308f1da361.jpg
Mahle_logo.svg.png
1354450306.jpg
1280px-Medical_Park_logo.svg.png
Logo_Holtzbrinck_Publ_Group_2.png






If you are interested and have any questions about course registration and organisation, please call the Center for Integrative Therapy on 0711 23 66 321. We are looking forward to your call!

Mon-Thur 08:00 am - 06:00 pm

Fri 09:00 am - 12:30 pm

We would be pleased to send you more detailed information on request at iOf67+nm4fvp-OHn5sjr7eb87fql7+f67Ofmpuzt@nospam.



Visit us on Facebook:


empty

CIT Academy




CIT Academy



Herzlich Willkommen bei der CIT Academy in Stuttgart.

Ihr Center für Seminare, Workshops und Fortbildungen im Bereich Faszien, Schmerzen und Stress für Laien, Therapeuten, Ärzte und weitere medizinische Fachausbildungen.







Das Center für Integrative Therapie in Stuttgart, gegründet von Christopher-Marc Gordon, bildet seit 1990 ein außergewöhnliches Zusammenspiel von Praxis, Forschung und Lehre. Insbesondere die Lehre ist ein Ausdruck von Erfahrungen aus der Praxis von über 100.000 behandelten Patienten sowie von jahrelanger Erkenntnisse aus der Forschung im CIT Research Institute.

Der Fokus der Aus- und Fortbildungen liegt im Bereich Faszientherapie und Resilienztraining, Stresskompetenztraining, Selbsthilfe sowie High Performance Coaching für Tänzer, Musiker und Spitzensportler. Unterrichtet wird insbesondere für „Professionals“, wie Physiotherapeuten, Osteopathen, Sportwissenschaftler, Masseure, Ärzte oder weitere medizinische Berufsgruppen, Leihen und Patienten. Ergänzt wird das Portfolio durch betriebliche Fortbildungen im Gesundheitsmanagement.

Weiter werden in der CIT Academy unterschiedliche Produkte entwickelt und Patente angemeldet und Bücher publiziert, wie das von Christopher-Marc Gordon verfasste Buch „Leben ohne Stress und Schmerzen durch die neue Faszien-Selbsttherapie“, veröffentlicht durch Fischer Verlag.





Videos Interdisciplinary Fascia Therapy










Was ist die Interdisciplinary Fascia Therapy®-Methode?

 

Die Interdisciplinary Fascia Therapy (IFT®) wurde seit über 25 Jahren von Christopher Gordon zur Behandlung von akuten und chronischen Schmerzen entwickelt. IFT® beinhaltet eine Kombination aus Stressmanagement, Hilfe zur Selbsthilfe und myofaszialer Körpertherapie, basierend unter anderem auf der Behandlung von Triggerpunkten und Mechanorezeptoren. Die Kombination aller 3 Therapiesysteme ermöglicht eine Deaktivierung von Triggerpunkten und dem "Schmerz- und Stressgedächtnis".




Ausgewählte Referenzen



Marriott-Logo.png
Thieme_2.png
SAE_Institute_Logo.svg.png
5971d2212f587d308f1da361.jpg
Mahle_logo.svg.png
1354450306.jpg
1280px-Medical_Park_logo.svg.png
Logo_Holtzbrinck_Publ_Group_2.png






Rückfragen? Gerne beraten wir Sie unter +49 (0) 711 23 66 321.
Telefonzeiten:
Mo-Do 08:00-18:00 Uhr
Fr 09:00-12:30 Uhr
Oder schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail an aQYbDggHABoIHQAGBykKDAcdDBtEDgYbDQYHRw0M@nospam.



Besuchen Sie uns bei Facebook:


empty